Moment

Yuki Air Time

Yuki catching some air

I am breaking all my rules on this one. This image is a few years old, taken with my DSLR and is not taken in Lock Ridge Furnace Park. But, I could not resist using this one for the subject of “Moment“.

This image is of my dog, Yuki, which translates to snow in Japanese. We named him that because of his white fur, but we never realized that it would have a dual meaning. Yuki LOVES to play in the snow. He goes crazy in it, running all around and burying his head in it. I managed to capture this moment after a good snowstorm while he was airborne running around. I love this picture of him because it captures his energy and personality so well.

Leave a Reply

