Moving to Self-Hosted Blog…http://www.bpsphotoblog.com

Haute Route, Switzerland

Haute Route, Switzerland

I have reached a point where there are just too many things I cannot do using the free WordPress.com site, so I have now moved to a self-hosted site. This will allow me to take advantage of some customizations and plugins that will improve blog and provide more content quicker. The only downside to this is that my posts will no longer show up in the Reader. I may repost on the wordpress.com site from time-to-time, but I would suggest that you subscribe to my new site, http://www.bpsphotoblog.com if you want to see more of my latest posts. I have several trips planned for this year, so you don’t want to miss out on the images from these places!

 

You can also continue to follow me by adding my new blog url to the “Blogs I Follow” section in your WordPress.com Reader as follows…

AddToWPReader

Also, If you are a current subscriber of this site, I will be moving all existing subscribers to my new blog on January 1st, 2015.

Thanks for all your support and Likes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

